Paper Heritage : Stamp Fairs

Below is a list of some of the fairs that Paper Heritage will be attending in the coming 12 months or so.

Whilst larger and more distant fairs are often booked well in advance, fairs within 50-60 miles of us are often booked at very short notice. If you would like us to let you know next time we are due to be at a fair in your area, please email us, preferably with an evening landline phone number.
On quiet days at some fairs, dealers may start to pack up 30 minutes from the scheduled end. If you think you may arrive very close to the scheduled finish, please let us know in advance.


2020

Date Town Venue
. . .
Sun Jan 12 Cosham (Portsmouth) Community Centre, Wootton Street, Cosham PO6 3AP (10-4)
For travel details to this fair, Click here

Fri Jan 17 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (11-6)
Sat Jan 18 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (10-4)
Sun Jan 26 Newhaven Denton Social Centre, Denton Road BN9 0PX (10-4)
. . .
Sat Feb 8 Witham British Legion Hall, Newland St., Witham CM8 2AX (10-4)
Sat Feb 22 Near Maidstone East Malling Village Hall, New Road ME19 6DD (9.30-3.30)
. . .
Sat Mar 7 Great Barr (Sutton Coldfield) Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive B43 7NF (10-4)
. . .
Sat Apr 4 Leicester CANCELLED Holiday Inn, 129 St Nicholas Circle, Leicester LE1 5LX (9.30-3.30)
For travel details to this fair, Click here

Sun Apr 5 Newhaven CANCELLED Denton Social Centre, Denton Road BN9 0PX (10-4)
. . .
Coronavirus: Our attendance at future fairs will be subject to later decisions. Please check with us.
. . .
Sat Apr 18 Wanstead CANCELLED Our Lady of Lourdes Church, 51 Cambridge Park E11 2PR (10-4)
. . .
May 2020
Postponed
London 2020 now
in 2022
Business Design Centre, Rescheduled to: Saturday February 19th 2022 to . .
. . Saturday February 26th 2022.
...
Sat June 13 Swindon (Swinpex) CANCELLED St. Joseph's School, Ocotal Drive SN3 3LR (10-4)
...
Fri July 17York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (11-6)
Sat July 18 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (10-4)
. . .
Sat Sept 19 Marks Tey Parish Hall, Old London Rd, Marks Tey, Colchester CO6 1EJ (9.30-3.00)
Sat Sept 26 Near Maidstone East Malling Village Hall, New Road ME19 6DD (9.30-3.30)
. . .
Sat Oct 10 Ardingly (ASPS) Norfolk Pavilion, South of England Showground RH17 6TL (10-4)
Sun Oct 25 Newhaven Denton Social Centre, Denton Road BN9 0PX (10-4)